Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About vickibotta4music

I am a musician, artist, freelance writer and teacher. I have taught art and continue to teach violin, viola, cello, piano and beginner guitar. I play viola professionally in either quartets or trios for weddings and gatherings. I also do house portraits in pen and ink and watercolor and can do pet portraits as well in either watercolor or acrylic. In addition, I throw pottery, weaver and spin my own yarn and knit beautiful hats, scarves, mittens and sweaters with my handspun yarn. My pottery, and handmade things are for sale. I also write press releases and resumes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment